

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1288)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Agricultural Bank of China Limited are set out below.

**Executive Directors** 

ZHOU Mubing ZHAO Huan

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

WEN Tiejun Francis YUEN Tin-fan XIAO Xing WANG Xinxin

## **Non-executive Directors**

ZHAO Chao ZHANG Dinglong CHEN Jianbo HU Xiaohui XU Jiandong LIAO Luming There are seven Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board<br>Committee<br>Director | Strategic<br>Planning<br>Committee | County Area<br>Banking<br>Business/<br>Inclusive<br>Finance<br>Development<br>Committee | Nomination<br>and<br>Remuneration<br>Committee | Audit and<br>Compliance<br>Committee | Risk<br>Management<br>Committee | Related Party<br>Transactions<br>Management<br>Committee | Risk<br>Management<br>Committee of<br>Institutions<br>in the United<br>States<br>Regions |
|--------------------------------|------------------------------------|---|--|--------------------------------------|---------------------------------|--|--|
| ZHOU Mubing                    | С                                  |   |  |                                      |                                 |  |  |
| ZHAO Huan                      | М                                  | С   | М  |                                      |                                 |  |  |
| WEN Tiejun                     | М                                  | М   | С  | М                                    |                                 |  |  |
| Francis YUEN Tin-fan           |                                    |   |  | М                                    | С                               | С  | С  |
| XIAO Xing                      |                                    | М   | М  | С                                    |                                 |  |  |
| WANG Xinxin                    |                                    |   | М  |                                      | М                               | М  | М  |
| ZHAO Chao                      | М                                  |   |  |                                      | М                               | М  | М  |
| ZHANG Dinglong                 | М                                  | М   |  | М                                    |                                 |  |  |
| CHEN Jianbo                    | М                                  | М   |  |                                      | М                               |  | М  |
| HU Xiaohui                     | М                                  | М   |  | М                                    |                                 |  |  |
| XU Jiandong                    |                                    |   | М  |                                      | М                               |  | М  |
| LIAO Luming                    |                                    | М   | М  |                                      | М                               |  | М  |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Beijing, the PRC 1 September 2017